[TRANS] 140113 Kim Junsu receives Best Popularity in Ticket Power at 2013 Golden Ticket Awards

JYJ3

“Thank you very much for the Popularity Award of 2013 Golden Ticket Awards. In the future I will show you an even more hardworking image.”

Kim Junsu is not only an idol singer, he has also secured a position as a decent musical actor. Previously played the role of ‘Death’ in <Elisabeth> and showed a more experienced acting, this winter Kim Junsu has attempted a different transformation through homegrown musical <December: Unfinished Song>.

“In 2013… No matter what, because I’m doing <December>, I focus my mind on this production. This is the second time I’m doing a homegrown musical, in many ways I still have a lot to learn about characters and stories I have yet to try. My heart feels warm every time I perform and I gain strength day after day through the response from everyone in the audience.”

Unlike his role ‘Death’ in <Elisabeth>

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

